High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Journey of Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Journey of Faith
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020       Teacher: Wilmer Rivera    
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox     Passage: Luke 1:26-35 & Matthew 1:18-25    
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020    
  Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites