High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021       Teacher: David Duncan    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, July 04, 2021       Teacher: Ryan Newhouse    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, June 06, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 30, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 23, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 16, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites