High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Uncertain
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Uncertain
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Uncertain
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Uncertain
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Uncertain
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020       Teacher: Jamey Brumley    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites