High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 06, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 30, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 23, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 16, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 09, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, May 02, 2021       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Convictions
  Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, April 04, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites