High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebook   twitter   rss

 

  Enter your email address to receive announcements by email: Delivered by FeedBurner

 

 

Sunday 08/26/18

Created on Thursday, August 23
Bulletin

Sunday 08/19/18

Created on Thursday, August 16
Bulletin

Sunday 8/5/2018

Created on Thursday, August 2
Bulletin

Sunday 07/29/18

Created on Thursday, July 26
Bulletin

Bulletin

Created on Thursday, June 28
07/01/2018

Bulletin 06/24/18

Created on Thursday, June 21
Bulletin 06/24/18

ICE Cream Social

ICE Cream Social
Created on Thursday, June 14
    Ice Cream Social - Sunday, June 24th Bring your best homemade ice cream. Sign Up Here to enter or bring other items. Awards will be given for the following categories: Best Vanilla, Best Chocolate/Candy, Best Fruit, Best Overall.Contestants will need to ...

SummerTuesday Evening Women's Class

Created on Friday, May 11
Tuesday Evening Women's Class Room 21 - 5:45-7PM    Join us on Tuesday evenings from 5:45pm-7pm in Rm 21 at the building as we study Twelve Women of the Bible: Life-Changing Stories for Women Today.  Study begins Tuesday June 5 and runs ...

The Walls Came Down: Anticipate His Victory

Created on Wednesday, April 18
From the "Walls Fall Down" series, the Walls Came Down! 

Events this Week

Created on Monday, April 9
Rex Dooley's funeral service will be held at 10:00 AM,   Friday, April 13, at Turrentine-Jackson-Morrow Funeral Home Chapel2525 Central Expressway North, Allen, Texas.The family will receive friends during a visitation onThursday evening from 6:00 - 8:00 PM at the ...

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites