High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

facebook   twitter   rss

 

  Enter your email address to receive announcements by email: Delivered by FeedBurner

 

 

Sunday 03/17/2019

Created on Thursday, March 14
Bulletin

Sunday 03/10/2019

Created on Thursday, March 14
Bulletin

Sunday 03/03/2019

Created on Thursday, February 28
Bulletin

Sunday 02/24/2019

Created on Thursday, February 21
Bulletin

Sunday 02/17/2019

Created on Thursday, February 14
Bulletin

Sunday 02/10/2019

Created on Thursday, February 7
Bulletin

Sunday 02/03/2019

Created on Thursday, January 31
Bulletin

Sunday 01/27/2019

Created on Thursday, January 24
Bulletin

Sunday 08/26/18

Created on Thursday, August 23
Bulletin

Sunday 08/19/18

Created on Thursday, August 16
Bulletin

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites