High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Jamey Brumley    

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites