High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series The Three Gifts
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: Lantz Howard    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series GO

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites