High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Worship
  Date: Monday, October 14, 2019       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Series Worship
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Worship
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series This Is Our City
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series This Is Our City
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series This Is Our City
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series This Is Our City

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites