High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Announcements

if facebook 313103   if twitter 313075   rss

 

  Enter your email address to receive announcements by email: Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday 10/20/19

Created on Thursday, October 17
Bulletin

Sunday 10/13/19

Created on Thursday, October 10
Bulletin

Sunday 10/06/19

Created on Thursday, October 3
Bulletin

Sunday 09/29/19

Created on Thursday, September 26
Bulletin

Sunday 09/22/19

Created on Thursday, September 19
Bulletin

Sunday 09/15/19

Created on Thursday, September 12
Bulletin

Sunday 09/01/19

Created on Thursday, August 29
Bulletin

Sunday 08/25/19

Created on Thursday, August 22
Bulletin

Sunday 08/18/19

Created on Thursday, August 15
Bulletin

Sunday 08/11/19

Created on Thursday, August 8
Bulletin

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM
Wednesday Classes for all ages - 6:30pm

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites